Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benjamin Villarreal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Benjamin Villarreal

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor Elizondo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. They always help me with any question (Original) Excelente servicio. Siempre me ayudan con cualquier pregunta"

Nancy Martinez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very amicable environment, the best agent Brianna Elizondo, great attitude and explained the policies thoroughly!Always willing to help n answer any questions I have .Highly recommended!"

Rodrigo Elizondo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the best customer service rep."

Rose Garcia

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Adriana Ayon, she really did an Awesome job on helping me. My car will get fixed and she was able to get me into a loaner too. I ŕecommend State Farm to people who are looking for insurance. Thank You Adriana Ayon"

Diana Orozco

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family & I absolutely love Briana Elizondo and all the staff! They always go above and beyond to give us the best rates! 110% recommend! Thank you for all you do!"

Emilio Burgess

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! They go above and beyond for their customers!"

Al Morris

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience. A bit high on their insurance, but a super knowledgeable and friendly, accommodating staff made the experience good. Excellent customer service."

Isamary Gonzalez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana was super friendly and informative"

Antonio Casarez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"went in for a quote and spoke with Adriana, such a great environment to be in and all the employees are so friendly!"

Marla Rocha

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative, Adriana, was so very helpful. She answered any and all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Mr Villarreal’s office for insurance."

JoAnn Castañeda

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Adriana Ayon, and all the staff! Best and most thorough experience I've had with any insurance agency in town, definitely recommend to anyone who wants great insurance and a very friendly staff to take care of all your insurance needs."

April Turner

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, amazing customer service, very helpful and informative! Love that they are a bilingual office! Adriana went above and beyond to make the process quick and easy!"

adriana ayon

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & reliable agent"

Vik

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance"

Jake Pena

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was paying over 200 dollars a month with Progressive after speaking to Adriana and Briana they were able to drop my monthly rate and save me over $720 a year by switching overall Great Experience and Great Customer Service glad i switched."

Mayra Jackson

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love our agent Adriana Ayón. She is the best. It doesn't matter what time of day it is or what we need. She is fast, friendly and very helpful. Her customer service is definitely the best I've had from an agent. Highly recommended."

Alma Charles

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super satisfied with their friendly and attentive service. They took the time to work on getting me the best quotes and prices that met my insurance needs.Super friendly and energetic customer service.Hands down best insurance places in town!"

Veronica Valdez

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with this company for a little over 2 years and have been completely satisfied! Adriana is very professional and friendly and answers any questions that I may have."

Amy Gomez

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had coverage with this insurance through Ben Villarreal for years already. They communicate well and the office staff is amazing."

Cynthia Constancio

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had this insurance for years and have never had any issues. Everyone from Ben to Ms. Sandy and Ms. Briana are so helpful and just amazing. When I had to file my first claim, they made the process so easy. They took care of everything for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent customer service!"

Will Teagle

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"City of San Angelo are very blessed to have a team like. Benjamin and his 3 angels with Christian and family values!"

Curtis Andrews

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana always takes care of my questions. The entire staff is awesome!!!"

Rebecca Bass (Becky)

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business is very helpful courteous and kind."

Silvia P (Caprigirl)

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, took the time to explain my insurance questions thoroughly."

Elizabeth Badillo

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"