Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benjamin Villarreal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Benjamin Villarreal

5 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Pena

Jake Pena

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was paying over 200 dollars a month with Progressive after speaking to Adriana and Briana they were able to drop my monthly rate and save me over $720 a year by switching overall Great Experience and Great Customer Service glad i switched."
Profile photo of Rose Garcia

Rose Garcia

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Adriana Ayon, she really did an Awesome job on helping me. My car will get fixed and she was able to get me into a loaner too. I ŕecommend State Farm to people who are looking for insurance. Thank You Adriana Ayon"
Profile photo of Diana Orozco

Diana Orozco

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family & I absolutely love Briana Elizondo and all the staff! They always go above and beyond to give us the best rates! 110% recommend! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Emilio Burgess

Emilio Burgess

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! They go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Al Morris

Al Morris

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience. A bit high on their insurance, but a super knowledgeable and friendly, accommodating staff made the experience good. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Isamary Gonzalez

Isamary Gonzalez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana was super friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Antonio Casarez

Antonio Casarez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"went in for a quote and spoke with Adriana, such a great environment to be in and all the employees are so friendly!"
Profile photo of Marla Rocha

Marla Rocha

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative, Adriana, was so very helpful. She answered any and all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Mr Villarreal’s office for insurance."
Profile photo of JoAnn Castañeda

JoAnn Castañeda

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Adriana Ayon, and all the staff! Best and most thorough experience I've had with any insurance agency in town, definitely recommend to anyone who wants great insurance and a very friendly staff to take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of April Turner

April Turner

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, amazing customer service, very helpful and informative! Love that they are a bilingual office! Adriana went above and beyond to make the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of adriana ayon

adriana ayon

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & reliable agent"
Profile photo of Vik

Vik

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance"
Profile photo of Will Teagle

Will Teagle

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"City of San Angelo are very blessed to have a team like. Benjamin and his 3 angels with Christian and family values!"
Profile photo of Curtis Andrews

Curtis Andrews

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana always takes care of my questions. The entire staff is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Bass (Becky)

Rebecca Bass (Becky)

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business is very helpful courteous and kind."
Profile photo of Silvia P (Caprigirl)

Silvia P (Caprigirl)

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, took the time to explain my insurance questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Badillo

Elizabeth Badillo

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Chapoy

Jennifer Chapoy

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The employees are very friendly and great customer service"
Profile photo of Teresa Askins

Teresa Askins

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thumbs Up"
Profile photo of Mayra Jackson

Mayra Jackson

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love our agent Adriana Ayón. She is the best. It doesn't matter what time of day it is or what we need. She is fast, friendly and very helpful. Her customer service is definitely the best I've had from an agent. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alma Charles

Alma Charles

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super satisfied with their friendly and attentive service. They took the time to work on getting me the best quotes and prices that met my insurance needs.Super friendly and energetic customer service.Hands down best insurance places in town!"
Profile photo of Veronica Valdez

Veronica Valdez

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with this company for a little over 2 years and have been completely satisfied! Adriana is very professional and friendly and answers any questions that I may have."
Profile photo of Amy Gomez

Amy Gomez

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had coverage with this insurance through Ben Villarreal for years already. They communicate well and the office staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Cynthia Constancio

Cynthia Constancio

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rodrigo Elizondo

Rodrigo Elizondo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the best customer service rep."