Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Trammell

Stacy Trammell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Trammell
"Adriana is absolutely AMAZING! She's always friendly and helpful. When I had an accident, she made the process easy and as stress free as possible. I truly appreciate the excellent customer service that she always provides."
Profile photo of Miriam Fernandez

Miriam Fernandez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Fernandez
"I am completely satisfied with Sandra, she was extremely helpful and made the process very fast and easy. She went above and beyond. She made sure we understood everything and was very kind. Very happy with our decision to moving our insurance with State Farm. I 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Cris Mtzz

Cris Mtzz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Mtzz
"Have been with them since 2012 and very happy! Always helpful. Sandra Lopez for life and all other insurance needs. Adriana has been the best handling all my claims. Always feel welcomed when entering the office. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Riley Miller

Riley Miller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Miller
"Ben Villarreal is the man! His office is super friendly, and always ready to help me whenever I call. Highly recommend doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Martinez
"The State Farm team is so awesome! Anytime I have a question Briana is always so helpful & always keeps me up to date with anyway promotions they are having highly recommend!"
Profile photo of virginia martinez

virginia martinez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virginia martinez
"I really appreciate the time and knowledge that was given to me as a new customer the person that I spoke with at the office of Benjamin Villarreal at State Farm ( San Angelo Tx )was really helpful , knowledgeable and friendly thank you so much to all of you !"
Profile photo of Luis Romero

Luis Romero

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Romero
"Great customer service, especially Briana Elizondo she was very helpful and informative, not only did she answer all my questions but explained my policy thoroughly."
Profile photo of Dana Mayfield

Dana Mayfield

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Mayfield
"Amanda did an amazing job!! The process was so easy and moved quickly!! We’d highly recommend calling Amanda to save money!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Ortiz

Bonnie Ortiz

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ortiz
"Great customer service.. very professional, And Amanda was quick to get my quotes ,and insurance started ."
Profile photo of Amanda Strickland

Amanda Strickland

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Strickland
"Sandra was the agent team member that helped me set up my life insurance policy. She was so helpful in answering my questions and making the whole process a breeze."
Profile photo of Victoria DePass

Victoria DePass

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria DePass
"Everyone who works there is very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Acosta

Elizabeth Acosta

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Acosta
"I’m so happy with my coverage and the extra money I’m saving now! Sandra Garcia was able to make my transition to State Farm quick and easy. She made sure I had the best insurance plan for my family’s needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Rodriguez

Patricia Rodriguez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rodriguez
"I absolutely love Adriana Ayon! She is the best. Always has a great attitude and will go above and beyond to assist. Give her a raise! She is extremely pleasant and professional. Very happy with her!"
Profile photo of Eric Speed

Eric Speed

April 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Eric Speed
"Agreed to getting a quote and didn’t get it"
Profile photo of Clarissa Sanchez

Clarissa Sanchez

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Sanchez
"Ben and his staff are top notch and provide excellent customer service! Ben is always ready to help and always answers any questions I may have. He makes filing a claim hassle free. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Victor Elizondo

Victor Elizondo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Elizondo
"Excelente servicio. Siempre me ayudan con cualquier pregunta"
Profile photo of Nancy Martinez

Nancy Martinez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Martinez
"Very amicable environment, the best agent Brianna Elizondo, great attitude and explained the policies thoroughly!Always willing to help n answer any questions I have .Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Elizondo

Rodrigo Elizondo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Elizondo
"Adriana is the best customer service rep."
Profile photo of Rose Garcia

Rose Garcia

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Garcia
"I am very satisfied with Adriana Ayon, she really did an Awesome job on helping me. My car will get fixed and she was able to get me into a loaner too. I ŕecommend State Farm to people who are looking for insurance. Thank You Adriana Ayon"
Profile photo of Diana Orozco

Diana Orozco

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Orozco
"My family & I absolutely love Briana Elizondo and all the staff! They always go above and beyond to give us the best rates! 110% recommend! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Emilio Burgess

Emilio Burgess

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Burgess
"Great people! They go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Al Morris

Al Morris

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al Morris
"Fantastic experience. A bit high on their insurance, but a super knowledgeable and friendly, accommodating staff made the experience good. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Isamary Gonzalez

Isamary Gonzalez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isamary Gonzalez
"Adriana was super friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Antonio Casarez

Antonio Casarez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Casarez
"went in for a quote and spoke with Adriana, such a great environment to be in and all the employees are so friendly!"
Profile photo of Marla Rocha

Marla Rocha

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Rocha
"My representative, Adriana, was so very helpful. She answered any and all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Mr Villarreal’s office for insurance."